Thursday, July 28, 2011

Putting blog on hold

I'm sorry to say that, but I have to stop writing for now. I need to sort out my life first, cause it's in ruin right now.

See you some time in the future. Thanks.


Thursday, June 30, 2011

5 best looking BMWs

BMW Z4 E89 - I was actually amazed how they managed to make it look great - after not so great previous Z4 and Z3. Very sporty, looks even better than new Audi TT.

Sunday, June 19, 2011

Plans for next few weeks

Well, first of all it's my 20th birthday today! Had a great time with my girlfriend and got nice presents :)
Secondly, this year exams are coming next week, so I might be very busy till July. It will be tough.

So! This and next week will lack content (well I got one thing unfinished, so I'll put it up). Keep tight.

Friday, June 17, 2011

Best Warhammer 40.000 characters

All information, quotations and images from Lexicanum or Google.

Marneus Calgar (Chapter Master, Ultramarines)
The Ultramarine's current Chapter Master and the Lord of Macragge.
Calgar lost all four limbs, large areas of body tissue and his left eye, during the battle with Tyranid's Hive Fleet Perseus. He has been fitted with bionic arms, legs and other parts.
He killed Eldar Avatar of Khaine himself in close combat.

Calgar and his Ultramarines.

Friday, June 10, 2011

Exotic/Rare cars seen (part 8)

Cadillac Fleetwood ('71)
Belongs to ambassador of Thailand in Poland (I was at a muay thai battle). Old, amercan, luxury cruiser.

Two engine choices: 7.7L and 8.2L - typical for amercian cars, devoloping respectively 375hp and 400hp. Quite a power, but since is weights 5,213 lb (2,365 kg) it wasn't very quick (especcialy with 4 speed automatic gearbox).

The car is for you if: you like old cars and woobly limousins from 70s and 80s.
Price: 6000$ - 13000$

Thursday, June 9, 2011

Top 5 Best E3 trailers

E3 is almost ending today (or tomorrow if you are in the diffrent time zone), so let's look at some great trailers it brought us.

5. Tomb Raider

 Impressive visuals, great atmosphere and Lara finally becoming a serious woman instead of plactic barbie doll.  Still, her talking annoys my a little bit.

Tuesday, June 7, 2011

Youtube channels you can't miss

1. TotalBiscuit
Gaming and commenting channel. Cynical, british to the bone, intelligent and entertaining TB, along with his crew do all sorts of gaming videos. Starcraft 2, WoW (cancelled), WTF is? (first impressions - mostly indie games) and co-ops with other gamers - Terraria with Jesse Cox, Magicka with Yogscast.

2. Yogscast
Another gaming channel. Humorous and again british Simon and Lewis are well know from their's Minecraft series - Shadow of Israphel and other. They also make some other stuff with Hannah helping them out. For example - Simon plays The Witcher 2 and many many more.

3. DragTimes
Crazy Russians and their supercars. Cool videos of drag races, drifting on the roads of Moscow and other russian citys. Great montage and festival of horsepower.

Saturday, June 4, 2011

Game review n4 - The Witcher (Wiedźmin)

I thought, after playing The Witcher 2, I'll make a review of it. (Pro Tip: It's awesome). But I forgot I didn't review the first one!

The Witcher (Wiedźmin), Enhanced Edition

Released - 26 October 2007 (EE: 16 September 2008) by CDProjekt RED, Poland
Genre -Pure blooded RPG
Multiplayer - No
Engine: Aurora
Requirements - PC:  Minimal: Pentium 2,4 GHz, 1 GB RAM, GeForce 6600. Recomended: Intel Core 2 Duo 2.13 GHz, 2 GB RAM, GeForce 7900 GTX
Price - 10$ on (look what you get for your money)
Official website:

Based on the works of the polish writer Andrzej Sapkowski - 5 book saga and 2 books of stories. Mature RPG game, telling the story of Geralt of Rivia, witcher, who slay monsters for money and are mutants, often unacceptable in society. Dark and unforgiving world. There's no black and white, there are diffrent shades of gray only. There's no good or bad choice. This is The Witcher.